Contact details

SwissEnergy programme management

Daniel Büchel, manager of the "SwissEnergy" programme, head of the Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Division and Vice Director of the SFOE
Patrick Kutschera, head of SwissEnergy
Kurt Bisang, head of Appliances and Competitive Tenders section, deputy division head
Richard Phillips, head of Industry and Services section
Nicole Zimmermann, head of Buildings section
Delphine Morlier, head of Mobility section
Frank Rutschmann, head of Renewable Energy section

Postal address

Swiss Federal Office of Energy
3003 Bern


Swiss Federal Office of Energy
Mühlestrasse 4
3063 Ittigen

Specialist staff
Last modification 01.02.2020

Top of page