Executive management

The management board of the SFOE comprises the following members:

Benoît Revaz Director
Dr. Pascal Previdoli Deputy Director, head of the Energy Economy Division
Patrick Kutschera
Vice Director, head of the Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Division
Roman Mayer Vice Director, head of the Legal Services and Sectoral Planning Division

Simon Jungo Vice Director, head of the Supervision and Safety Division 
Marianne Zünd Head of the Media and Political Affairs Division
Ralph Bühlmann
Head of the Business Management and Organisation Division

Last modification 01.04.2024

Top of page