COMO projects

The Coordination Office for Sustainable Mobility (COMO) is the central contact and coordination point and the first contact point at federal level in matters of sustainable mobility. It supports innovative projects with a financial contribution and, as a knowledge platform, provides information on completed and ongoing projects.

Six federal offices are responsible for COMO: the Federal Office of Spatial Planning (ARE), the Federal Roads Office (FEDRO), the Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN), the Federal Office of Transport (FOT), the Federal Office of Public Health (FOPH) and the Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE).

The map provides an overview of all projects supported by COMO.

Specialist staff
Last modification 21.11.2019

Top of page