Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Ende Navigator



Jury

Selection of projects, players and organisations for the Watt d'Or award

The Swiss Federal Office of Energy appoints a team of nominators for each category. They accept proposals and are also responsible for searching for projects that appear suitable. Each nominator is an expert in his or her own area, and undertakes an obligation to observe neutrality. 

Nominators select the best projects from all those resulting from their own research or proposals by third parties. They then submit their selection, together with their written comments, to the jury for evaluation.

Members of the jury

The proposals examined by the team of nominators are submitted to a jury for evaluation. The jury then chooses the best proposals. The members of the jury are qualified and well-known figures from a variety of areas, including research, cantonal authorities, the economy, architecture, trade and industry associations, environmental associations.

Members of the jury for Watt d'Or 2018 (in alphabetical order):

  • Daniel Brélaz, mayor of Lausanne
  • Pascale Bruderer, Councillor of States
  • Stefan Cadosch, President SIA
  • Daniela Decurtins, Swiss Gas Industry Association
  • Urs Hany, former National Councillor
  • Patrick Hofstetter, World Wildlife Fund Switzerland
  • François Launaz, auto-schweiz
  • Filippo Lombardi, Councillor of States
  • Benoît Revaz, Director of the Swiss Federal Office of Energy
  • Monika Walser, CEO de Sede AG
  • Alexander Wokaun, Paul-Scherrer Institute
Last update: 05.01.2017


Ende Inhaltsbereich




http://www.bfe.admin.ch/themen/00490/00495/index.html?lang=en

Début secteur de contenu

Début navigateur

Fin navigateur



Jury

Sélection des projets, des personnes et des organisations méritant une distinction

L'Office fédéral de l'énergie OFEN désigne pour chaque catégorie un group de nomination chargé de recevoir les propositions correspondantes et de rechercher aussi de leur côté des projets paraissant appropriés. Les nominateurs sont des spécialistes reconnus dans leur domaine et s'engagent à faire preuve d'impartialité dans cette activité.

Les nominateurs sélectionnent les meilleurs projets parmi ceux qu'ils ont eux-mêmes recherchés ou qui ont été proposés par d'autres et les présentent au jury pour évaluation avec un commentaire écrit.

Membres du jury

Les propositions examinées par les nominateurs sont présentées à un jury pour évaluation. Le jury choisit les meilleurs projets. Les membres du jury sont des représentants compétents et renommés de la recherche, des cantons, de l'économie, de l'architecture, d'associations professionnelles et d'organisations environnementales. Le savoir-faire et l'expérience des experts du jury couvrent toutes les catégories soumises à évaluation.

Membres du jury pour Watt d'Or 2018 par ordre alphabétique :

  • Daniel Brélaz, syndic de Lausanne
  • Pascale Bruderer, conseillère aux Etats
  • Stefan Cadosch, président SIA
  • Daniela Decurtins, Association Suisse de l'Industrie Gazière
  • Urs Hany, ancien conseiller national
  • Patrick Hofstetter, WWF Schweiz
  • François Launaz, auto-suisse
  • Filippo Lombardi, conseiller aux Etats
  • Benoît Revaz, directeur de l'OFEN
  • Monika Walser, CEO de Sede AG
  • Alexander Wokaun, IPS
Dernière modification: 05.01.2017


Fin secteur de contenu




http://www.bfe.admin.ch/themen/00490/00495/index.html?lang=fr