Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Ende Navigator

Executive management

The management board of the SFOE comprises the following members:

Benoît Revaz Director
Dr. Pascal Previdoli Deputy Director, head of the Energy Economy Division
Daniel Büchel Vice Director, head of the Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Division, manager of the "SwissEnergy" programme
Roman Mayer Vice Director, head of the Legal Services, Hydropower and Disposal Division

Dr. Marc Kenzelmann  Vice Director, head of the Supervision and Safety Division 
Marianne Zünd Head of the Media and Political Affairs Division
Ralph Bühlmann
Head of the Business Management and Organisation Division
Last update: 01.10.2016

Ende Inhaltsbereich