Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

  • Home
    • > The research progra...

Ende Navigator



The research programme

The activities of the Photovoltaics research programme encompass research, development and implementation of photovoltaics and its various components. A broad variety of players are involved in the programme, including:

Schema

Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE); Swiss National Science Foundation (SNF), State Secretariat for Education and Research (SER), the Innovation Promotion Agency (CTI), Swiss Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN), Swiss Federal Department of Defence, Civil Protection and Sports (DCPS), Swiss Agency for Development and Co-operation (SDC), State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO).

The main aims of the Photovoltaics research programme are to promote an internationally competitive, export-oriented industry, and to secure the necessary integration of photovoltaics into the future electricity networks landscape. Thus the priorities of the Photovoltaics research programme include industry orientation, promotion of international cooperation and close coordination with the electricity sector.

In accordance with the CORE (Swiss Federal Energy Research Commission) federal energy research concept for the period from 2008 to 2012, a high degree of priority is to be attached to photovoltaics as before in view of Switzerland's strong position in the field of research in this area, the fast progress with respect to implementation, the rapidly expanding industry, and the significant potential of photovoltaics research.

The SFOE is responsible for coordination of the programme, and is supported by various other federal, cantonal and municipal authorities. Implementation is carried out at involved universities, the two Federal Institutes of Technology (in Zurich and Lausanne), various colleges of technology, engineering and industrial companies, and the energy industry.

The programme focuses on industry and applications, and aims to develop suitable solutions in the various priority areas for cutting the costs of energy systems based on photovoltaics, and on creating the prerequisites for further implementation.

Related documents

Federal government energy research concept

Further information

Energy research at the Swiss Federal Office of Energy
Organisation and contacts of SFOE energy research
Project search
Contact: Stefan Nowak
Last update: 14.11.2012


Ende Inhaltsbereich





http://www.bfe.admin.ch/forschungphotovoltaik/02329/index.html?lang=en

Début secteur de contenu

Début navigateur

Fin navigateur



Le programme de recherche

Le programme de recherche Photovoltaïque comprend des activités de recherche, de développement et de mise en œuvre de ses divers composants. Les acteurs les plus divers participent au programme, depuis la recherche fondamentale jusqu'à la mise sur le marché:

Graphique

Office fédéral de l'énergie (OFEN), Fonds national suisse de la recherche scientifique (FNS), Secrétariat d'Etat à l'éducation et à la recherche (SER), Agence pour la promotion de l'innovation (CTI), Office fédéral de l'environnement (OFEV), Département fédéral de la défense, de la protection de la population et des sports (DDPS), Direction du développement et de la coopération (DDC), Secrétariat d'Etat à l'économie (seco).

Un des objectifs du Programme photovoltaïque est de développer une industrie orientée vers l'exportation et compétitive au niveau international, tout en favorisant l'intégration indispensable du photovoltaïque dans le futur paysage du réseau. Les principaux objectifs visés par le programme Photovoltaïque sont donc l'orientation vers l'industrie, la coopération internationale et le lien avec l'industrie électrique.

Le Plan directeur de la recherche énergétique 2008 – 2012 de la CORE continue d'accorder une très grande priorité au photovoltaïque, compte tenu de l'excellente position de la Suisse dans la recherche photovoltaïque, de la mise en œuvre intensive, du développement rapide de l'industrie et du fort potentiel de la recherche dans ce domaine.

L'Office fédéral de l'énergie assure la coordination du programme avec la participation de divers services publics de la Confédération, des cantons et des communes. La mise en œuvre est du ressort des universités, des écoles polytechniques fédérales, des hautes écoles spécialisées, ainsi que des entreprises d'ingénierie, de l'industrie et de la branche énergétique.

Le programme est orienté vers la pratique et vers l'industrie et cherche à élaborer des solutions appropriées dans les différents domaines clés pour réduire les coûts des systèmes énergétiques photovoltaïques et à créer les conditions nécessaires à la poursuite de leur mise en œuvre.

Documents sur ce thème

Plan directeur de la recherche énergétique de la Confédération

Informations supplémentaires

La recherche énergétique à l’Office fédéral de l’énergie
Organisation et contacts de la recherche énergétique
Recherche de projet
Personne de contact: Stefan Nowak
Dernière modification: 14.11.2012


Fin secteur de contenu





http://www.bfe.admin.ch/forschungphotovoltaik/02329/index.html?lang=fr