Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

  • Home
    • > Support options

Ende Navigator



Support options

The Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE) is able to offer support for energy-related research, pilot and demonstrations projects as long as they correspond to the priorities of the respective programmes and can be suitably co-ordinated with ongoing or planned projects.

The main focus is on applied research, development-related research, pilot applications of new technologies, and demonstration projects. With pilot and demonstration projects, the federal government is also able to make a contribution towards non-amortisable supplementary costs. Applications for support for pilot and demonstration projects should be made before any other actions (initiation of project, request for necessary permits, etc.) are taken.

Applicants should first submit a brief outline of the project (2-page form). It only makes sense to prepare more detailed applications for support for research or pilot and demonstration projects after consultation with the programme head.

Wherever possible, applications should be submitted to the programme head in electronic form. He will then co-ordinate each application with the SFOE or other relevant offices.

Related documents

Application forms
Contact: Rolf Moser
Last update: 28.03.2013


Ende Inhaltsbereich





http://www.bfe.admin.ch/forschunggebaeude/02096/index.html?lang=en

Début secteur de contenu

Début navigateur

  • Accueil
    • > Possibilités d’enco...

Fin navigateur



Possibilités d’encouragement

L'Office fédéral de l'énergie peut soutenir des projets de recherche, pilote et de démonstration dans le domaine de l'énergie lorsqu'ils correspondent aux points clés des différents programmes et qu'il est possible de les harmoniser avec des projets déjà existants ou prévus.

La recherche appliquée, la recherche proche du développement, les applications pilotes de nouvelles technologies et les projets de démonstration figurent au premier plan. Une contribution de la Confédération aux surcoûts non amortis peut aussi être versée dans le cadre des projets pilote et de démonstration (projets P+D). Les demandes concernant des projets P+D doivent être transmises avant la réalisation ou la demande de permis de construire.

Il est conseillé de soumettre pour commencer une ébauche du projet (formulaire de 2 pages). L'établissement d'une offre complète pour le projet de recherche ou une demande de projet pilote et de démonstration n'est judicieux qu'après avoir pris contact avec la direction du programme.

Les demandes doivent si possible être adressées par voie électronique au responsable du programme, qui assure la coordination avec l'Office fédéral de l'énergie (OFEN) et les autres services concernés.

Documents sur ce thème

Formulaires de demande
Personne de contact: Rolf Moser
Dernière modification: 28.03.2013


Fin secteur de contenu





http://www.bfe.admin.ch/forschunggebaeude/02096/index.html?lang=fr