Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Ende Navigator



Pilot, demonstration and flagship projects programme

The aim of the SFOE's "Pilot, demonstration and flagship projects" programme is to promote the market-oriented development of innovative "cleantech" technologies and solutions. The programme enables the testing and demonstration of new technologies and solutions so that an assessment can be made of their technical feasibility and functionality, as well as their practical applicability and economic viability. In this way it facilitates the market transfer of the findings obtained from Swiss energy research and thus forms an essential link between research and market introduction. A distinction is made between pilot and demonstration projects depending on the status of development of the technology concerned. Demonstration projects also have the potential to become flagship projects:

The purpose of pilot projects is to carry out practical system tests at a scale that permits the calculation of scientific, technical, economic or social data that cannot be obtained through laboratory tests.

The purpose of demonstration projects is to carry out market tests at a scale of 1:1 and thus permit a comprehensive technical, economic and social assessment from the point of view of effective introduction on the market. In particular they provide answers to questions regarding the performance and economic viability of the system in question. They also draw the attention of potential users to the new technology, new product, new organisational structure or new instrument.

Flagship projects are exemplary demonstration projects of national importance. In order for flagship projects to qualify for financial support by the SFOE, they have to involve a public entity as a project partner. SFOE flagship projects render Switzerland's future energy supply in line with Energy Strategy 2050 visible to energy specialists as well as the general population.

Applications for support for pilot, demonstration and flagship projects

For a complete overview of the applicable criteria, please refer to the directive on the submission and evaluation of applications and financial support from the pilot, demonstration and flagship projects programme (cf. "Related documents").

Applications for financial support for projects from the pilot, demonstration and flagship projects programme may be submitted by e-mail at any time to the Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE).

The process of submitting applications entails three steps:

Step 1 – Determine whether the project fulfils the criteria for support from the programme.

Step 2 – In case of doubt: discuss the proposed project with the person responsible for the programme (cf. link to contact form at the bottom of this page).

Step 3 – Submit the completed application to the SFOE, together with all necessary enclosures and any other relevant documentation.

The SFOE examines each submitted application in terms of content and at the formal level, and takes a decision within three months following its receipt of the complete application. If the application is approved, the modalities of cooperation between the applicant and the SFOE will be agreed in the form of a contract. The deadlines for reviews and reports, plus any applicable milestones, will also be specified in the contract. Upon completion of the project, a comprehensive final report encompassing the full duration of the project has to be submitted to the SFOE.

Related documents

Fact sheets: pilot and demonstration projects
Directive
Application for financial support for pilot, demonstration and flagship projects
"Non-amortisable additional costs" form and examples
Templates for annual and final reports

Further information

Publications
FAQ (in German)
Energy Strategy 2050

Links

Coordinated Energy Research in Switzerland action plan (in German) Dieses Symbol soll Sie darauf hinweisen, dass der Link auf eine externe Seite geleitet wird und Sie sich somit ausserhalb unseres Dienstes befinden und wir keinerlei Gewährleistung für folgende Inhalte geben können.
Contact: Pilot, demonstration and flagships programme
Last update: 15.10.2018


Ende Inhaltsbereich




http://www.bfe.admin.ch/cleantech/06561/index.html?lang=en

Début secteur de contenu

Début navigateur

Fin navigateur



Programme pilote, de démonstration et programme phare

L'Office fédéral de l'énergie (OFEN) encourage le développement de technologies et de solutions novatrices proches du marché dans le domaine Cleantech au moyen du programme de soutien aux projets pilotes et de démonstration et aux projets phares (programme P+D+L). Le programme a pour but d'éprouver et de démontrer des nouvelles technologies et solutions afin d'obtenir des informations sur leur faisabilité, leur fonctionnalité technique, leur applicabilité et leur viabilité économique. Le programme facilite ainsi la mise en œuvre sur le marché des résultats de la recherche énergétique suisse et constitue donc un lien indispensable entre la recherche et la mise sur le marché. Une distinction est faite entre les projets pilotes et les projets de démonstration en fonction du degré de maturité technologique. Les projets de démonstration ont également la possibilité de devenir des projets phares.

Les projets pilotes (P) servent à l'expérimentation technique de systèmes. Ils sont réalisés à une échelle permettant l'acquisition de données scientifiques, techniques, économiques ou sociales qui ne peuvent être recueillies dans le cadre d'un test en laboratoire.

Les projets de démonstration (D) servent pour les essais sur le marché. Ils sont réalisés à l'échelle réelle (1:1) et permettent une appréciation globale du système sur les plans technique, économique et social en prévision d'une introduction effective sur le marché. Ils clarifient notamment les questions relatives aux performances du système ainsi qu'à sa rentabilité et ils attirent l'attention des utilisateurs potentiels sur la nouvelle technologie, le nouveau produit, la nouvelle forme d'organisation ou le nouvel instrument.

Les projets phares (L) sont des projets de démonstration exemplaires bénéficiant d'une visibilité nationale. Une des conditions pour l'octroi par l'OFEN d'un soutien à un projet phare est l'implication d'un organisme public en tant que partenaire du projet. Les projets phares de l'OFEN permettent aux milieux spécialisés et à la population d'appréhender concrètement l'avenir énergétique de la Suisse selon la Stratégie énergétique 2050.

Requêtes pour les projets P+D+L

La liste complète et détaillée des critères de sélection figure dans la directive pour le dépôt et l'évaluation de requêtes de soutien financier du programme P+D+L (voir "Documents sur ce thème").

Les requêtes de soutien financier pour des projets dans le cadre du programme P+D+L peuvent être adressées en tout temps à l'Office fédéral de l'énergie (OFEN) par courriel.

Le dépôt d'une requête se déroule en trois étapes:

Étape 1: Vérifier si le projet remplit les critères pour l'obtention d'un soutien de la part du programme P+D+L.

Étape 2: En cas d'ambigüité, exposer l'idée du projet aux responsables du programme P+D+L par courriel (lien vers le formulaire de contact au bas de cette page).

Étape 3: Déposer la demande complète y compris les annexes et autres documents pertinents auprès de l'OFEN.

L'OFEN contrôle la requête déposée sur les plans formel et matériel et émet une décision au plus tard dans les trois mois suivant le dépôt d'une requête complète. Si la requête présentée est approuvée, les modalités de la coopération sont convenues par contrat entre les requérants et l'OFEN. Les dates d'évaluations et de rapports, ainsi que toutes les échéances, sont définies dans le contrat. Un rapport final complet couvrant toute la durée du projet doit être remis à l'achèvement du projet.

Documents sur ce thème

Projets pilotes et de démonstration (P+D): fiches d'information
Directive d'exécution
Requête pour l'octroi d'une aide financière – projets P+D+L
Formulaire et exemples "Surcoûts non amortissables (SNA)"
Modèles pour rapports intermédiaires / finaux

Informations supplémentaires

Publications
FAQ
Stratégie énergétique 2050

Liens

Plan d'action "Recherche énergétique suisse coordonnée" Ce symbole doit vous indiquer que le lien pointe vers une page externe, que vous vous trouvez donc à l'exterieur de notre service, et de ce fait, nous ne pouvons vous donner aucune garantie pour les contenus suivants.
Personne de contact: Programme P+D+L
Dernière modification: 15.10.2018


Fin secteur de contenu




http://www.bfe.admin.ch/cleantech/06561/index.html?lang=fr