Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Ende Navigator



Pilot and demonstration projects

Graphic Positioning Pilot, demonstration and flagship projects
The aim of pilot and demonstration projects is to test and demonstrate new technologies and solutions at a scale that enables conclusions to be drawn regarding their technical feasibility, applicability and economic viability. They thus establish an essential link between research and the market.

A distinction is made between pilot and demonstration projects based on the level of development of the respective technology:

The purpose of a pilot project is to test a new technology or solution. These projects are implemented at a scale that facilitates the assessment of scientific, technological, economic, or social data that cannot be carried out in laboratory tests.

The purpose of a demonstration project is to test a new technology or solution under market conditions. These projects are implemented at a scale of 1:1 and permit a comprehensive technical, economic and social assessment of the suitability of the technology or solution for introduction onto the market. They also yield valuable information regarding the capability of the system and its economic viability, and help draw the attention of potential users to a new technology, product, organisational structure or instrument.

Further information

Flagship projects
Current projects (in German)
Success Stories
Contact: Pilot, demonstration and flagships programme
Last update: 10.03.2017


Ende Inhaltsbereich





http://www.bfe.admin.ch/cleantech/06561/06564/index.html?lang=en

Début secteur de contenu

Début navigateur

Fin navigateur



Projets pilotes et de démonstration

Grafique Positionnement projets P+D+L
Les projets pilotes et de démonstration ont pour but d'éprouver et de démontrer des nouvelles technologies et solutions à une échelle permettant de fournir des indications sur leur faisabilité, leur fonctionnalité technique, leur applicabilité et leur rentabilité. Ils constituent ainsi une étape indispensable entre la recherche et la mise sur le marché.

Les projets pilotes et de démonstration se distinguent entre eux par leur niveau de maturité technologique.

Les projets pilotes (P) servent à l'expérimentation technique de systèmes. Ils sont réalisés à une échelle permettant l'acquisition de données scientifiques, techniques, économiques ou sociales qui ne peuvent être recueillies dans le cadre d'un test en laboratoire.

Les projets de démonstration (D) servent à tester le marché. Ils sont réalisés à l'échelle réelle (1:1) et permettent une appréciation globale du système sur les plans technique, économique et social en prévision d'une introduction effective sur le marché. Ils clarifient notamment les questions relatives aux performances du système ainsi qu'à sa rentabilité et ils attirent l'attention des utilisateurs potentiels sur la nouvelle technologie, le nouveau produit, la nouvelle forme d'organisation ou le nouvel instrument.

Informations supplémentaires

Projets phares
Projets actuels
Success Stories
Personne de contact: Programme P+D+L
Dernière modification: 10.03.2017


Fin secteur de contenu





http://www.bfe.admin.ch/cleantech/06561/06564/index.html?lang=fr