Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Ende Navigator



Knowledge and technology transfer

The Cleantech Section is the contact point within the SFOE for the promotion of knowledge and technology transfer. It functions as a hub for dialogue between trade and industry, scientific circles and the political arena.
Innovation requires major human and financial resources, as well as a great deal of time: this applies especially in the energy sector, in which high-level innovations often require dozens of years of research and development. It is difficult to reconcile this timeframe with the short to medium term expectations placed on returns by private and institutional investors. In view of this, in addition to the private sector it is also necessary for the public sector to undertake a commitment to long-term support for innovation in the energy sector. The requirement of promotion by the federal government of knowledge and technology transfer in the energy sector is stipulated in Article 47 of the Federal Energy Act and Article 52 of the Federal Energy Ordinance.
The "Knowledge and technology transfer" programme focuses on the promotion of innovation projects, the catalyst effect of the SFOE, coordination and the provision of information. The SFOE is the contact point for issues relating to knowledge and technology transfer in the Swiss energy sector. It also provides information about innovation promotion services.

Further information

Start-up promotion
Match making
Publications
Contact: Cleantech
Last update: 15.10.2018


Ende Inhaltsbereich




http://www.bfe.admin.ch/cleantech/05761/index.html?lang=en

Début secteur de contenu

Début navigateur

Fin navigateur



Transfert de savoir et de technologie

Au sein de l'OFEN, la section Cleantech (CT) est l'interlocuteur pour la promotion du transfert de savoir et de technologie. Elle encourage le dialogue entre les milieux économique, scientifique et politique.
L'innovation est gourmande en ressources humaines, financières et temporelles. Dans le domaine de l'énergie en particulier, plusieurs dizaines d'années de recherche et de développement peuvent être nécessaires avant d'obtenir une innovation performante. Ces constantes de temps sont souvent difficilement compatibles avec les garanties de rendement financier à court ou moyen terme communément exigées par les investisseurs privés ou institutionnels. Outre le secteur privé, un engagement des collectivités publiques s'impose donc afin d'encourager sur le long terme le processus d'innovation dans le domaine de l'énergie. Le soutien que la Confédération apporte au transfert de savoir et de technologie dans le domaine de l'énergie est inscrit à l'art. 47 de la loi sur l'énergie (LEne) et à l'art. 52 de l'ordonnance sur l'énergie (OEne).
Les quatre axes principaux du TST sont l'encouragement de l'effort d'innovation, la fonction de catalyseur, la coordination et l'information. L'OFEN est l'interlocuteur privilégié pour toutes les questions relatives au transfert de savoir et de technologie dans le domaine de l'énergie en Suisse et informe sur les offres de promotion de l'innovation.

Informations supplémentaires

Promotion des start-ups
Matchmaking
Publications
Personne de contact: Cleantech
Dernière modification: 15.10.2018


Fin secteur de contenu




http://www.bfe.admin.ch/cleantech/05761/index.html?lang=fr