Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Ende Navigator



Knowledge and technology transfer

The Cleantech Section is the contact point within the SFOE for the promotion of knowledge and technology transfer. It functions as a hub for dialogue between trade and industry, scientific circles and the political arena.
Innovation requires major human and financial resources, as well as a great deal of time: this applies especially in the energy sector, in which high-level innovations often require dozens of years of research and development. It is difficult to reconcile this timeframe with the short to medium term expectations placed on returns by private and institutional investors. In view of this, in addition to the private sector it is also necessary for the public sector to undertake a commitment to long-term support for innovation in the energy sector. The requirement of promotion by the federal government of knowledge and technology transfer in the energy sector is stipulated in Article 47 of the Federal Energy Act and Article 52 of the Federal Energy Ordinance.
The "Knowledge and technology transfer" programme focuses on the promotion of innovation projects, the catalyst effect of the SFOE, coordination and the provision of information. The SFOE is the contact point for issues relating to knowledge and technology transfer in the Swiss energy sector. It also provides information about innovation promotion services.

Further information

Start-up promotion
Match making
Publications
Contact: Cleantech
Last update: 15.10.2018


Ende Inhaltsbereich




http://www.bfe.admin.ch/cleantech/05761/index.html?lang=en

Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Ende Navigator



Wissens- und Technologietransfer

Die Sektion Cleantech (CT) ist innerhalb des BFE Ansprechstelle für die Förderung des Wissens- und Technologietransfers. Sie funktioniert als Dialogdrehscheibe zwischen Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Politik.
Innovation erfordert erhebliche personelle und finanzielle Mittel – und viel Zeit: Gerade im Energiebereich können leistungsfähige Innovationen mehrere Dutzend Jahre Forschung und Entwicklung in Anspruch nehmen. Dieser Zeithorizont lässt sich nur schwer mit den kurz- bis mittelfristigen Renditeansprüchen von privaten und institutionellen Investoren vereinbaren. Neben dem Privatsektor muss sich deshalb auch die öffentliche Hand in der langfristigen Unterstützung des Energie-Innovationsprozesses engagieren. Die Förderung des Wissens- und Technologietransfers im Energiebereich durch den Bund ist in Artikel 47 des Energiegesetzes (EnG) sowie in Artikel 52 der Energieverordnung (EnV) verankert.
Die vier Hauptstossrichtungen des WTT-Programms sind: Förderung von Innovationsbemühungen, Katalysatorfunktion, Koordination und Information. Das BFE ist Anlaufstelle für Fragen zum WTT im Energiebereich in der Schweiz und informiert über Angebote der Innovationsförderung.

Weitere Informationen

Start-up-Förderung
Matchmaking
Publikationen
Ihre Ansprechperson: Cleantech
Letzte Änderung: 15.10.2018


Ende Inhaltsbereich




http://www.bfe.admin.ch/cleantech/05761/index.html?lang=de