Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Ende Navigator



Swiss precision technology in the manufacture of solar panels

The objective of the 'Swiss Inno HJT' project is to construct manufacturing facilities for innovative heterojunction technology (HJT) solar panels. The four partners in the project – Meyer-Burger, Roth & Rau Research, CSEM and Pasan – want to demonstrate how a module production chain would function. The project partners' intend to create the conditions necessary to manufacture the production machines required for the fabrication of HJT panels.

The title Swiss Inno HJT stands for an ambitious pilot project in which four players from Switzerland's solar industry in Hauterive (NE) are developing an industrial production line for a novel type of solar cell for use by the industry. Three companies from the Meyer Burger Group (Roth & Rau Research, Pasan, Meyer Burger Thun) are participating in the project along with the photovoltaic unit of the Centre Suisse d'Electronique et de Microtechnique (CSEM). HJT technology, which was developed in Neuchâtel, is used to manufacture highly efficient solar modules which have a high energy output even when operating under high temperatures.
A testing unit for hetero-junction (HJT) solar cells (pdf , 1425.94 kb)
The title Swiss Inno HJT stands for an ambitious pilot project in which four players from Switzerland's solar industry in Hauterive (NE) are developing an industrial production line for a novel type of solar cell for use by the industry. Three companies from the Meyer Burger Group (Roth & Rau Research, Pasan, Meyer Burger Thun) are participating in the project along with the photovoltaic unit of the Centre Suisse d'Electronique et de Microtechnique (CSEM). HJT technology, which was developed in Neuchâtel, is used to manufacture highly efficient solar modules which have a high energy output even when operating under high temperatures.


Institution: BFE
Author: Dr. Benedikt Vogel
Editor:
Publication date: 22.05.2014 ID: 7457
Printed Version: –
Price: Free of charge
Order no.:

Download file: DE | FR | IT | EN




Contact: Josef Känzig
Last update: 29.06.2016


Ende Inhaltsbereich



http://www.bfe.admin.ch/cleantech/05761/06041/06102/index.html?lang=en

Beginn Inhaltsbereich

Beginn Navigator

Ende Navigator



Neue Solarpanel dank Schweizer Präzisionsmaschinen

Das Projekt 'Swiss Inno HJT' verfolgt das Ziel, eine Produktionsanlage für Solarpanels zu bauen, die auf der innovativen Hetero Junction Technology (HJT; deutsch: Heteroübergang-Technologie) beruhen. Die vier Projektpartner – Meyer-Burger, Roth & Rau Research, CSEM und Pasan – wollen mit dem Projekt insbesondere zeigen, wie die Produktionskette zur Herstellung dieser Module funktioniert. Damit möchten die Projektpartner die Voraussetzung schaffen, um künftig die für die Fertigung der HJT-Panels nötigen Produktionsmaschinen herstellen zu können.

Hinter dem Kürzel 'Swiss Inno HJT' steckt ein ambitioniertes Pilotprojekt, mit dem vier Akteure der Schweizer Solarindustrie in Hauterive (NE) eine industriereife Fertigungsstrasse für einen innovativen Typ von Solarzellen realisieren. Beteiligt sind drei Firmen der Meyer Burger Gruppe (Roth & Rau Research, Pasan, Meyer Burger Thun) sowie das PV-Center des Centre Suisse d'Electronique et de Microtechnique (CSEM). Mit der in Neuenburg entwickelten HJT-Technologie lassen sich Solarmodule mit erstklassigem Wirkungsgrad herstellen, die auch bei hohen Temperaturen eine grosse Energieausbeute versprechen.
Eine Testfabrik für Heterojunction (HJT)-Solarzellen (pdf , 1425,94 kb)
Hinter dem Kürzel 'Swiss Inno HJT' steckt ein ambitioniertes Pilotprojekt, mit dem vier Akteure der Schweizer Solarindustrie in Hauterive (NE) eine industriereife Fertigungsstrasse für einen innovativen Typ von Solarzellen realisieren. Beteiligt sind drei Firmen der Meyer Burger Gruppe (Roth & Rau Research, Pasan, Meyer Burger Thun) sowie das PV-Center des Centre Suisse d'Electronique et de Microtechnique (CSEM). Mit der in Neuenburg entwickelten HJT-Technologie lassen sich Solarmodule mit erstklassigem Wirkungsgrad herstellen, die auch bei hohen Temperaturen eine grosse Energieausbeute versprechen.


Institution: BFE
Autor: Dr. Benedikt Vogel
Herausgeber:
Erschienen: 22.05.2014 ID: 7457
gedruckte Version: –
Preis: gratis
Publi.-Nr.:

Datei herunterladen: DE | FR | IT | EN




Ihre Ansprechperson: Josef Känzig
Letzte Änderung: 29.06.2016


Ende Inhaltsbereich





http://www.bfe.admin.ch/cleantech/05761/06041/06102/index.html?lang=de